Help

Step 1 of 3 ยท Add your photo

Add your old photo

For the best result

Lay it flat near a window
Turn off the flash
Fill the screen with the photo

Your photo stays private and is deleted after 30 days. Only upload photos you have the right to use (terms).

Need help? Email a real person. We reply within 1 business day.